you did use her! okay, i quote, "it was amazing at what i could get her to do.." "a good break from the emotional kind," "it happened 4 or 5 times." "purely physical" um if that isn't using her, what is? you did use her for sex, to "distract you" apparently. wow your a b*****d. i'd be pissed off too, and she has every right to be mad... she's not over reacting. she lost her virginity to you. you p***k.
No comments:
Post a Comment